Surprise Me!

How To Be Honest | Awkward Puppets

2017-09-07 63,190 1,331 2,369,026 YouTube

SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1 OUR LAST VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/bmAMNPMzWn8 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! -------------------------------------------------------------------- FIND US ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets Vine | http://vine.co/awkwardpuppets VOICES: Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Awkward #AwkwardPuppets #Diego

net.photosmusiconload.com